jump to navigation

Struggling March 14, 2010

Posted by sp in Life... Oh life..
trackback

I have plenty of this right now; on the internet, in church, in school, the list is endless. I’m trying so hard to live like a good person, or a person who’s respectable. It isn’t easy, but I’m glad there are still people who think I’m sincere and not the kind to intentionally hurt people or do things to upset them. That said, it doesn’t mean I don’t hurt people, although I tend to do that unknowingly.

From being trashed at on the internet, to struggling with losing myself just so I can be found again, and just coping with work in general, I can’t say life is really very fun at the moment. But oh well, I have to suck it up and just go with it. But it’s really really encouraging to know that people don’t always see me as a bad person despite how cold or aloof I may appear (this is what my mother tells me) or how sharp I am with my tongue. I’m glad there are still people who don’t know me that well who can see past all that.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment