jump to navigation

Countdown Meme. June 21, 2009

Posted by sp in Meme.
trackback

This was from taken off Livejournal, but I decided to post it here since I’m lacking an update.

TEN RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME
1. I have 5 ear piercings, and I want more.
2. I also want a tattoo in future. On my wrist and my ankle. Wait, that makes two tattooes.
3. I like to think of myself as a rebel, but at the end of the day I can’t bring myself to really rebel.
4. I have a motorcycle burn just above the inside of my right ankle. That’s what happens when you don’t keep still while pillioning at the age of twelve.
5. I can never sustain a tan, and I never apply enough suntan/sunblock. I end up burning, peeling and reverting back to my usual fairness.
6. I had a friend who called me manly just because I’m hairier that most girls.
7. I tend to subconsciously trace out words/chinese characters/hangul if I hear something that catches my attention, be it in a song, a tv show or a conversation.
8. I don’t like to bawl when I cry. I prefer to just let the tears fall.
9. I’m toying with the idea of being a freelance writer, while being a genetic researcher at the same time.
10. I’m generally against the idea of homosexuality and bisexuality, but I don’t have anything against those who practice it.

NINE WAYS TO WIN MY HEART
1. Flowers. Roses. Red. I can’t help it. I’m a hopeless romantic.
2. Don’t expect to go far on a first date. I don’t appreciate wolves.
3. Converse with me. I like to talk a lot.
4. Be a gentleman, although I don’t mind playful teasing.
5. Tell me what you like.
6. It’s okay to be shy, because I find shyness very sweet.
7. Little loving gestures like a pat on the head and hugs.
8. Write to me if you can’t say it.
9. Spending time with me.

EIGHT THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
1. Meet DBSK outside a fanmeet, on a personal basis.
2. Visit England.
3. Watch a Liverpool vs Everton/Liverpool vs Big Four match live at Anfield.
4. Be able to be fluent in Korean and Japanese (yes I want to learn Japanese too).
5. Own my own living space.
6. Live in Korea for a period of time.
7. Drop a dress size.
8. Go on a road trip.

SEVEN WAYS TO ANNOY ME
1. Stating the obvious.
2. Not taking the help I offer because you only seek self-pity.
3. Telling me everything I do/choose to do is bad just because it is out of your range of interest.
4. Insulting my family/friends.
5. Telling others about a problem you have with me behind my back.
6. Men who think women can’t survive without them.
7. Women who treat men like dirt.

SIX TURN ONS
1. Jung Yunho.
2. Killer smile (doesn’t matter to me if the teeth were rearranged, because I had mine done too.)
3. Muscular, but lean. Not like those bulky body builders with broad shoulders and tiny waists.
4. Making eye contact with me and maintaining it.
5. Body warmth.
6. Long neck.

FIVE THINGS I’M AFRAID OF
1. Losing those friends I hold dear to something other than death.
2. Finding that I’ve been living a lie.
3. Dying with regrets.
4. Being stalked.
5. Being stranded without any means of communication.

FOUR FAVORITE ITEMS IN MY ROOM (I know this is more than four, but who cares.)
1. My DBSK posters on my wall and in my cupboard, my Liverpool poster on my cupboard.
2. My laptop.
3. My messy book shelf with my favourite autobiography and recipe books, my 한국어 교과서, and my Mirotic Concertbook just next to it.
4. My bed. (It’s actually where I am when I get most of my ideas, which usually come when I wake up.)

THREE THINGS I DO EVERYDAY (apart from the necessities like eating, bathing)
1. Stalk my Livejournal and my LJ community
2. Tweet.
3. Think about my fanfiction.

TWO THINGS I WANT TO DO RIGHT NOW
1. Finish this meme so I can get back to my chapter.
2. Eat another Korean BBQ meal (I just had one yesterday).

ONE PERSON I WANT TO SEE RIGHT NOW
1. It’s a tie between two people (Even I’m surprised). FL and Yunho.

Comments»

1. fengling - October 19, 2009

wow how come i didnt see this. i didnt know you update your wordpress!

blacksplotches - October 19, 2009

LOL because you don’t look at my wordpress often enough? I update very very occasionally LOL.


Leave a comment